TSUNAMI IN SAN DIEGO!!!!!!

Footage of the Great San Diego Tsunami of 2011.

12 Responses to TSUNAMI IN SAN DIEGO!!!!!!

  1. metasonix says:

    It wasn’t long enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Clint says:

    The only redeeming value of this video is that it was shot by a SubGenius.

  3. evrenseven says:

    Man, I gotta move back to San Diego. Hey, Marc, if I move back, I’ll probably find a paid-as-you-go patent prosecution gig because I prefer free time over money. You’ve got me for pro bono 1st Amendment stuff (as soon as I learn how to litigate).

  4. Mark M says:

    You owe me four minutes.

  5. Mark Kernes says:

    Gee, what kind of moron posts this sort of video when there was in fact a REAL tsunami that caused REAL damage just a few thousand miles away. Jackass!

  6. The kind of moron who woke up to a news reader full of BE SCARED headlines, an inbox full of warnings and OMG, RU OK? emails. And, the kind of moron who wanted to make a commentary on the fact that any minor skip of the needle on the vinyl of life makes the entire country freak the fuck out? And the entire EVERYONE BE SCARED NOW! culture needs to be criticized and mocked? That kind of moron, maybe?

    Shit, sorta wrecks a joke when you gotta explain it… but I guess I had to explain it.

  7. PAUL TAYLOR says:

    COMMENTATOR HAS FALLEN VICTIM TO DISEASE NAMED “CALIFORNIA BRAIN FOG”; SYMPTOMS ARE (1) TOTAL EMOTIONAL INSENSITIVITY TO ANYTHING BEYOND THE TIP OF ONE’S NOSE, AND (2)THE WISH TO PROPAGATE THIS DISEASE TO OTHERS WHO BECOME INFECTED SIMPLY BY WATCHING HIM MENTALLY MASTURBATE. VERY ALLURING. PT

  8. Mark Kernes says:

    T’ain’t funny, McGee … to quote one of my favorite philosphers.

  9. Elizabeth says:

    Hahahaha! This is hilarious!! I love it (and agree with your explanation about terror reporting)

  10. Lindsay says:

    i’m sorry, i thought this was frickin hilarious, and accurately portrays my friday morning, after hearing repeated warnings of our impending demise.

    it’s amazing all of us here in san diego are still alive after such a horrible disaster.

  11. […] someone who survived the San Diego Tsunami, my heart goes out to those brave souls who endured today’s […]

  12. Steve says:

    I love how this exactly 4:20 long.