Our thoughts are with the victims of the recent natural disaster

As someone who survived the San Diego Tsunami, my heart goes out to those brave souls who endured today’s earthquake.

Update: I am pleased that others find this an occasion for patriotism as well.

5 Responses to Our thoughts are with the victims of the recent natural disaster

  1. siouxsielaw says:

    I don’t find this funny at all. I live on the east coast. A lot of people I know were seriously affected today. My friend’s mom, for instance, was on the toilet during the quake. She was sloshed with toilet water repeatedly.

  2. TC says:

    I was sitting at the beach on the Jersey Shore. My drink spilled. It was horrific.

  3. Mister DNA says:

    Someone needs to photoshop a tear on to that eagle’s eye, STAT.

    Unless, of course, there’s already one there and my old man eyes can’t see it.

  4. Cami Kenny says:

    I heard that the Red Cross had to open and SECOND six-pack of bottled water to give to the victims!! The damages are upward from $15.00 to $20.00 tops, and tens of people were affected!!!
    thank you Vaughn for keeping this “disaster” alive, I shall NEVER FORGET where I was when I heard about IT!!!

