“Vajazzle” is exactly what it sounds like

By J. DeVoy

Ferdinand Bardamu of In Mala Fide is launching an internet campaign to lay claim on a new word: Vajazzle.

Vajazzle \və-ˈja-zəl\ (verb):  the process of adorning a vagina with shiny crystals. 

So, a cross of the iconic 1970s direct order product, the BeDazzler….

…and a female reproductive organ. Got it.

Don’t shoot the messengers, either.  Blame Jennifer Love Hewitt, who brought the subject up in this interview with George Lopez.

9 Responses to “Vajazzle” is exactly what it sounds like

  1. jesschristensen says:

    I was wondering what I was gonna do with my weekend… problem solved.

  2. Terence says:

    Guess I better get my copyright papers in on the word ‘clitter.’

  3. Beavis says:

    Hehe-hehe-heheh-heheh, he said “vagina”…

  4. John Burgess says:

    Unless those rhinestones are located internally, I foresee a false advertising claim.

  5. Rogier says:

    What the hell? Why mess with perfection?

  6. […] “Vajazzle” is exactly what it sounds like « The Legal Satyricon […]

  7. I think its kind of awesome.