The cake is a lie

By J. DeVoy

Watching clips of Bridezillas is addicting.  If anyone attended a wedding yesterday, consider the show a behind-the-scenes look at what led to those few hours of showmanship.

7 Responses to The cake is a lie

  1. Frederick says:

    These are the kinds of things that make me question why homicide is illegal.

  2. John says:

    This seems so contrived. Maybe it’s supposed to be a reenactment of some real event…

    • J DeVoy says:

      You have to watch the entire Valerie episode on YouTube. She may have been encouraged to destroy the cake for the purpose of interesting television, but it’s 100% consistent with her other outrageous behavior.

  3. One of the many things I appreciate about my wife … there was none of that crap for our wedding. As far as she was concerned, as long as she had a dress she liked, the rest was just details…. well, until about midnight after the reception and she was convinced that one of the busboys stole her four year old iPod. She had a bit of a meltdown about that, and I nearly got my head ripped off when I said that I would just buy her a new one.

  4. Aaron says:

    And women wonder why men no longer want to marry. Crazy!

  5. anon says:

    Excellent climax. Follow up video?

  6. Alexis says:

    All of these raging psychopaths seem to find husbands while I’m still single. The world makes no sense.