Roca Labs is very very hurt (רוקה הוא מאוד נפגע מאוד)

More Roca Labs hilarity.

WE MAKE CONVENTION OF DEFAMATION ON YOU!

WE MAKE CONVENTION OF DEFAMATION ON YOU!

It gets funnier.

I MAKE ENFORCEMENT ON YOU AND IS EASY FOR!

I MAKE ENFORCEMENT ON YOU AND IS EASY FOR!

Full file here.

15 Responses to Roca Labs is very very hurt (רוקה הוא מאוד נפגע מאוד)

  1. James says:

    How is this even possibly enforceable in the U.S.? Maybe if she traveled to Isreal, but really?

  2. I’m no expert, but I must imagine that a civil judgment in Israel will not actually “result in a relatively quick judgment enforceable in the United States.”

  3. andrews says:

    While my normal reaction might be to inform them that there is a lot of sand in Florida, it strikes me that Israel probably has probably a gracious plenty as well.

  4. I wonder if Roca Labs would consider it defamation if I pointed out that basis legal threats without use of citation is a classic modern bully tactic?

  5. dan says:

    just start with ….wellll…..yanno…the applicable law or laws in the various jurisdictions????? starting with rule 34

  6. Paula Estess says:

    Now that’s just plain embarrasing.

  7. I will buy a beer for the responding attorney if the reply was along the lines of “On behalf of my client, I wanted to let you know that some dipshit is signing your name to bat-fuckingly stupid legal threats.”

  8. webattorney says:

    All your base are belong to us.

  9. Wolfear says:

    The first thing which popped into my mind after reading this:
    “No Soup For You!”

