I told you that Florida was backward…

I frequently write about how my former home state of Flori-duh is backward. Well finally, someone agrees with me. Meet Carlos Romero, 31, charged with (oh shit) “sexual activity involving an animal.”

According to Local 10, a man spotted Romero “doing sexual acts with his miniature female donkey.”

According to the article, Romero didn’t seem shy about his actions. He allegedly told deputies that he “performed sex acts” with the donkey 5 or 6 times, and that, “Florida is a backwards state and people frown on zoophilia here.”

7 Responses to I told you that Florida was backward…

  1. Observerwwtdd says:

    They “frown”, do they.

  2. Ancel De Lambert says:

    Wuh?

  3. You say “bestiality”, he says “zoophilia”.

    ‘Sides, she wuz prolly aksin’ fer it.

  4. Kathleen says:

    Marc you love Flori-duh. Every chance you get you tell us about it. Homesick?

  5. I’m fine with this as long as it was consensual. How old was the miniature female donkey in people years?

    • Dago says:

      Technically/logically it can only be consensual if a male animal is screwing a human…otherwise it’s animal rape by default, surely.