Old People Writing on a Restaurant’s Facebook Page

http://oldpeoplefacebook.tumblr.com/

Current favorite:

I AM APPALEDNATN THE COMMERCIAL AND THE WOMAN ACTING AS A SLUT.  I AM A MOTHER, GRANDMOTHER, GREAT GRAND MOTHER, AND I WOULD LIKE THEM TO POISE THIS.  MY WILL NOT BE GOING INTO A CARLS JR. UNTIL YOU CLEAN UP SLIZE

Remember, young people, as tax day approaches: A significant amount of your income goes to keeping these people alive as long as possible.

9 Responses to Old People Writing on a Restaurant’s Facebook Page

  1. Remember, when you are old, and you need funds to keep YOU alive.

    • J DeVoy says:

      If I’m not dead from a heart attack or other disorder related to my inordinately high blood pressure by age 60, I’ll finish the job with a 9mm.

      • LOL! You will change your mind before then and opt for living longer. Heheheheh I have had a heart attack, at age 36. :) Now 53, I still wanna stick around a bit longer. :)

        • J DeVoy says:

          It’s less the heart issues and more the slow metabolism, failing joints, ED and other problems that make old age so unappealing. If I keep in shape, I should beat my family’s cardiac odds – but I’m never going on meds for that, seeing the many problems I’ve seen them cause others.

          • I shouldn’t ignore the warning labels for medicines but I do regarding my heart. : ( I also have 7 stents, if not for them would have died about 5 years ago. I don’t like taking them either. Take too many to count and get very tired of it. VERY! I hope you never need them. Really!! :)

  2. John says:

    I wonder what her spelling was like at 20 or 30?

  3. Actually, MOST of that “significant income” required to keep these people alive was spent on Dick Cheney, the one government spending program favored by the Koch brothers.

    • J DeVoy says:

      “spent on Dick Cheney, the one government spending program favored by the Koch brothers.”
      Unintelligible. And while I disagree with America’s spending on military excursions, they primarily benefit olds. Plus, that’s 20% of the budget, while nearly 60% are wealth transfer programs to sustain the olds.

  4. Miss Barracuda says:

    HAHAHAHA

