WHAT THE HELL IS OOZING OUT OF OUR GROUND?????

Now THIS is what I call an “investigative blogger!” Personally, I think this may be a gay conspiracy

Please, spread the word. WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON????

7 Responses to WHAT THE HELL IS OOZING OUT OF OUR GROUND?????

  1. Jack B. says:

    It’s a shame that so many Americans are ignorant of the basics of science.

    Anyone with a modicum of scientific knowledge knows that the rainbows are due to the fact that a leprechaun recently stored a pot of gold in the vicinity. No conspiracy theory nonsense about it, lady; science has a perfectly valid explanation.

  2. Randall Hull says:

    Isn’t this the year the Mayan’s predicted the end of the world? I think this is a sign! I’m moving to Mars just to be safe.

  3. Josh says:

    I…I have no words. None. I learned how that worked when I was FIVE YEARS OLD. Then again, my mom’s a teacher and my dad’s an engineer, so I might have an unfair advantage. That being said…JESUS TAPDANCING CHRIST WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS COUNTRY?!?!

  4. John says:

    The understanding of statistics is poor in this country. We keep forgetting that fully half of the population is below average intelligence.

    • Josh says:

      No. Half the country is below MEDIAN intelligence. The number below average depends on the distribution curve of IQ. Theoretically it SHOULD be a normal distribution, but I’m not entirely sure. It’s probably close enough that the mean and median are nigh-identical, but there may be a difference. Anyway. /pedant

