I wish I was a good enough person to have thought of this

Great “protest” at Fred Phelps’ funeral.  (here)

3 Responses to I wish I was a good enough person to have thought of this

  1. […] recently, Randazza’s linked to image of a counter-protest of a Westboro protest, “I wish I was a good enough person to have thought of this” which is sort of trolls on trolls. Which is sort of what the internet […]

  2. LukeO says:

    Any ideas why Westboro would protest a Lorde concert?
    Does God hate Kiwis too?

  3. Last two lines say so much:
    “The message didn’t get across to all Westboro members.
    ‘I don’t even know what they’re saying,’ Westboro Baptist Chuch member Steve Drain said.”

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,710 other followers

