Stephen Hawking likes strip clubs

Apparently likes strip clubs. (source)

I suppose it is news because those of us who like strip clubs are, on average, more intelligent than those who hate them. Lets face it, your average dipshit holding a bible, or your average feminist-who-hates-her-father isn’t going to be all that bright. So, us pervs like to think that there’s a connection between high intelligence and high sex drive / sex interest.

So yay, Stephen Hawking and I have at least one thing in common.

8 Responses to Stephen Hawking likes strip clubs

  1. Kathleen Casey says:

    You’re making me laugh again, don’t stop.

  2. Fuck yeah, that’s awesome. I’d love to see a video of Stephen Hawking getting a lap dance on his wheelchair. That’d go viral in minutes.

  3. LTMG says:

    Nobody needs to tell Prof. Hawking to get a life. Hooray for him!

  4. Justin T. says:

    I don’t really care for strip clubs and I’m neither a bible beater nor a feminist. I just don’t really see the attraction in paying to watch some 19 year old with a C-section scar grind on a pole to “Pony” by Ginuwine. To me it’s like going to a sad zoo that smells like a wet mop. Different strokes for different folks I guess.

  5. blueollie says:

    I don’t like strip clubs either (ok, I am not that bright so…).

    Instead, I prefer yoga classes, working out at the gym, master’s swim meets and running races. That way, I get my workout in as I enjoy the views. :-)

  6. tara says:

    I’m so relieved that I’m not an average feminist…Dworkin is trying to scratch out of her grave right now.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,612 other followers

