Kids today.

Move over Florida!  Looks like Arizonans are overtaking you in the WTF department. Not content with traditional methods of imbibing alcohol, Arizona teens are soaking tampons in Vodka and shoving them in…well you get the idea.    Source.

Apparently, its a quicker high.  They’ve also discovered the beer bong in the ass is quite effective as well.  They call it “butt chugging”.

Baaaa haaaaa haaaa haaaa!!!!!!

Fucking idiots.

 

 

 

 

14 Responses to Kids today.

  1. I cannot, nay I WILL not, imagine the thought process that led to those discoveries.

  2. [...] Kids sure are creative.  Dumb as shit most times, but creative. This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. ← I pity the fool [...]

  3. Because vodka in your eyeball wasn’t stupid enough.

  4. G Thompson says:

    De-volution in action… be afraid.. be very afraid

    I wonder if any bright sparks ever get the idea to light it while butt chugging … oh the Darwin awards that we could give then..

  5. Bolt says:

    Fire Crotches!!!

  6. John says:

    I have Polish friends who were college students in the bad old days in Poland. They would take vodka up the rear because it was vastly cheaper than getting drunk by drinking it.

    Heroin suppositories have their fans, too. No tracks and a longer-lasting, though slower to kick in, high.

    Don’t dis the mucus membrane!

  7. Rick H. says:

    Also, they’re having “lipstick parties,” smoking banana peels and huffing “jenkem.” I heard about it from a friend of a friend of a newscaster’s brother. He was there.

  8. Jordan says:

    I saw this on Law & Order SVU. I didn’t believe it then, I don’t believe it now. No teenager is gonna shove a vodka tampon in the no-no place when they want to get drunk…its just not gonna happen. Kids who want to get drunk will just do it the old fashioned way, to hell with the consequences…although I wouldn’t put it past someone to try it now that its apparently a better high…The cop in the video said there was “evidence”….like what? And who’s been drinking vodka in the newsroom? That bottle was not fresh…

  9. Brooks says:

    Agreed Jordan. I’m kind of disappointed that she didn’t instantly recognize this as BS.

    http://tinycatpants.wordpress.com/2011/11/11/in-which-i-debunk-the-vodka-soaked-tampon-myth/

    Or maybe the “Fucking idiots” was directed at the news station. I hope so.

    • It might be BS, but I don’t think that post you link to proves anything.

      • MikeZ says:

        Seems like more evidence than was provided by any of the News stories at least.

        Frankly in my day doing something ‘crazy’ with alcohol would have seemed a bit silly. If I wanted to get fucked up in a different way I would have just smoked a joint. You’d have to get me pretty darn drunk to have me volunteer to stick a tube up my ass and by that time what would be the point?

  10. lindsay says:

    i read an article about consuming alcohol through non-traditional orifices a few years back. the article said this form of alcohol ingestion bypasses the liver, and can easily cause extreme intoxication, or even death, because the alcohol is not filtered by the liver. i’m not sure of the accuracy of the article, though.

    i’m originally from arizona, and in my day, we consumed alcohol like any other teenager…by standing upside down on a keg, or piercing holes in beer cans. how times have changed.

  11. johnnymilfquest says:

    I once banged a woman who claimed to have taken an ecstasy tablet as a suppository.

    She’s probably married with kids now.

  12. Dr. Zoidberg says:

    Back in my day, we got drunk BEFORE shoving things in our ass.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,529 other followers

