TSA Employee Confirms Theory

I am laughing so goddamned hard reading this. I keep re-writing jokes about it, and then deleting them. Y’know, sometimes shit is just funny enough without any commentary.

This dude did two things: 1) confirmed what we all know about TSA employees, and 2) pretty much made sure that he is probably not going to get laid again for a long time. (source)

Oh the humanity.

5 Responses to TSA Employee Confirms Theory

  1. siouxsielaw says:

    I hate to fly. This makes me glad I don’t have a small penis.

  2. Attila says:

    lol, beat him with his baton! You sure he wasn’t swinging at an attacking bee and his colleague was just happen to be nearby?

  3. Darren says:

    This is exactly why I plan on walking through those screeners erect. Try joking about that in the break room.

  4. jfischer1975 says:

    They’ve got some kind of new full body scanner at the Middle District courthouse in Orlando.  Wonder if it’s one these.

  5. Steve U says:

    The guy should have just claimed he was a grower, not a shower.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,530 other followers

